Friday, July 14, 2017

QSR: RoAnna Sylver Chat Reminder

Hey Scouts!

How are you guys doing? Making progress? I've been busier than I expected, but hopefully I've gotten in some good reading by the time this posts! Future me, how I am I doing?

Do you know what day it is?

That's right! It's time for another chat!

Tonight we have RoAnna Sylver joining us, and if you don't know how excited Luci is about this chat, you don't know them very well at all. I should be able to be here for this one, too!

Join us at 9pm UTC / 2 p PDT / 5pm EDT or find your time here. Use the hashtag #qrschat so we can see all your tweets!

See you guys there!

Peace and popsicles,
Laina

No comments:

Post a Comment

I have comment moderation turned on for comments older than a month to cut back on spam. :) Thanks for commenting!

Also, if you subscribe to comments, I do try to eventually reply to all comments left... even though sometimes it takes me longer than it should.